Media Contacts

General Dynamics’ online listing of media contacts


GD Corporate Headquarters

Media Contact:

Jeff A. Davis
press@generaldynamics.com




Gulfstream

Media Contact:

Christian Flathman 
christian.flathman@gulfstream.com
(912)-351-5265




Jet Aviation

Media Contact:

Elouisa Dalli
elouisa.dalli@jetaviation.com
+41 58 158 8834




European Land Systems

Media Contact:

Graciela Ramallo
graciela.ramallo@gdels.com
+34 682 29 01 81




Land Systems

Media Contact:

Robin Porter
porterr@gdls.com
(586) 825-7141

 

 

Ordnance and Tactical Systems

Media Contact:

Darryn James
darryn.james@gd-ots.com
(727) 294-8040




Information Technology

Media Contact:

Oliver Nutt
Oliver.Nutt@GDIT.com
(703) 852-1599 




Mission Systems

Media Contact:

Tom Crosson

Tom.Crosson@gd-ms.com

(703) 814-7559



Bath Iron Works

Media Contact:

David Hench
communications@gdbiw.com
(207) 442-4307



Electric Boat

Media Contact:

Elizabeth Power
epower@gdeb.com
(860) 433-2086




NASSCO

Media Contact:

Crystal Norman
crystal.norman@nassco.com
(619) 623-5308 




GD United Kingdom

Media Contact:

Amanda Jackson
amanda.jackson@generaldynamics.uk.com
+44 0 1495 236443