Media Contacts

General Dynamics’ online listing of media contacts


GD Corporate Headquarters

Media Contact:

Jeff A. Davis
press@generaldynamics.com




Gulfstream

Media Contact:

Christian Flathman 
christian.flathman@gulfstream.com
(912)-351-5265




Jet Aviation

Media Contact:

Elouisa Dalli
elouisa.dalli@jetaviation.com
+41 58 158 8834




European Land Systems

Media Contact:

Marc-Aurel Bischoff
marc-aurel.bischoff@gdels.com
+49 173 2877414




Land Systems

Media Contact:

Robin Porter
porterr@gdls.com
(586) 825-7141

 

 

Ordnance and Tactical Systems

Media Contact:

Quincy Gautier
quincy.gautier@gd-ots.com
(727) 578-8226




Information Technology

Media Contact:

Oliver Nutt
Oliver.Nutt@GDIT.com
(703) 852-1599 




Mission Systems

Media Contact:

Tom Crosson

Tom.Crosson@gd-ms.com

(703) 814-7559



Bath Iron Works

Media Contact:

David Hench
communications@gdbiw.com
(207) 442-4307



Electric Boat

Media Contact:

Lynn Hendy
lhendy@gdeb.com
(860) 433-4683




NASSCO

Media Contact:

Brian Jones
brian.jones@nassco.com
(619) 241-1387 




GD United Kingdom

Media Contact:

Amanda Jackson
amanda.jackson@generaldynamics.uk.com
+44 0 1495 236443